lkpsierra.blogg.se

How do i connect my iphone to my macbook air
How do i connect my iphone to my macbook air











how do i connect my iphone to my macbook air how do i connect my iphone to my macbook air how do i connect my iphone to my macbook air

To make a call on your Mac: Move the cursor over any phone number in Contacts, Calendar, Safari or other app that detects such data > Click the arrow in the box that outlines the phone number > Choose Call Using iPhone. It requires an iPhone running iOS 8.1 or later and an activated network plan and it will work with any iPad or iPod Touch running iOS 8 or later and any Mac running macOS X Yosemite or later. The iPhone Cellular Calls feature allows you to make and receive cellular phone calls from your iPad, iPod touch, or Mac - without getting your iPhone out of your pocket - if they are on the same network as your iPhone. iPhone running iOS 8.1 or later and activated network plan.













How do i connect my iphone to my macbook air